Biology

Google's database of scholarly sources.

The Biodiversity Heritage Library is a collection of literature and research on the subject of biodiversity. It contains thousands of books, articles, and historical documents.

The Taxonomy Database is a resource for the classification and nomenclature for all of the plant and animal species listed in the public sequence databases.

The Oxford Dictionary of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology offers a comprehensive database for terms relating to modern biochemistry and molecular biology.

ION holds the data on organism nomenclature, collected from the scientific literature for Clarivate Analytics' Zoological Record database.

"Poverty, oppression, lack of access and discrimination are just a handful of the barriers the people we serve face when it comes to getting their health care needs met. We are determined to change that. We believe each individual person is deserving of not only high-quality and affordable services, but also of affirming, individualized, and respectful care."

Planned Parenthood is one of the nation’s leading providers of high-quality, affordable health care, and the nation’s largest provider of sex education.

The Alzheimer’s Research Center is a national non-profit research center that relies on charitable gifts to conduct nationally recognized research for Alzheimer’s, Parkinson’s, stroke and other nervous system disorders.

The Minnesota Transgender Health Coalition is committed to improving health care access and the quality of health care received by trans and gender nonconforming people through education, resources, and advocacy.