Ask a question!

chat loading...
Skip to main content Skip to main content
Banner Image

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
A single access point for Adam Matthew collections. Search unique primary source content covering the 15th - 21st centuries. Includes themes like; Borders and Migrations, Gender and Sexuality, Global History, and War and Conflict.
A search engine for academic web resources - includes journals, institutional repositories, digital collections etc. Many open access resources.
New
Provides coverage of more than 2,600 law-related periodicals. Contains the entire Congressional Record, Federal Register, Code of Federal Regulations, complete coverage of the U.S. Reports back to 1754, and entire databases dedicated to treaties, constitutions, case law, world trials, classic treatises, international trade, foreign relations, U.S. Presidents, and much more.
New
A collection of guidebooks, brochures, periodicals, travel agency correspondence, photographs and personal travel journals that provide insight into the expansion, accessibility and affordability of tourism.
New
Full-text coverage of the world's major news content. Includes television and radio transcripts and ongoing daily updates from popular news sources.
Database of open access journal articles and working papers in the social sciences. Useful for finding scholarship written and published outside of the U.S. Use the Disciplines feature to limit your search to a specific subject area.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...